2020
   Sat 08 Feb 2020, 9:00 pm - The White Horse, 46 London Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8QL View Map
   Sat 29 Feb 2020, 9:00 pm - [Private Party]
   Fri 06 Mar 2020, 9:00 pm - The Queens Head, Ashford Road, Kingsnorth, Kent, TN23 3ED View Map
   Sat 11 Apr 2020, 9:00 pm - The Hungry Fox, Hempstead Valley Drive, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 3PE View Map
   Thu 16 Apr 2020, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map
   Fri 08 May 2020, 9:00 pm - The Queens Head, Ashford Road, Kingsnorth, Kent, TN23 3ED View Map
   Sat 23 May 2020, 7:00 pm - The Hook and Hatchet Inn, Church Road, Hucking, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1QT View Map
   Thu 02 Jul 2020, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map
   Fri 24 Jul 2020, 9:00 pm - The Walnut Tree, 234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, Kent , ME16 8SR View Map
   Fri 21 Aug 2020, 9:00 pm - The Queens Head, Ashford Road, Kingsnorth, Kent, TN23 3ED View Map
   Fri 04 Sep 2020, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map
   Fri 30 Oct 2020, 9:00 pm - The Walnut Tree, 234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, Kent , ME16 8SR View Map